Division I Administration Cabinet

Legislation:  0

Liaisons:  Stephen A. Mallonee, Sharon K. Tufano

*Eligible for reappointment
(M) Denotes Men's Interest, (W) Denotes Women's Interest
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FCS   AD   Peter Roby
  Northeastern University
  Colonial Athletic Association JUL 2015
  FCS   AD, Director of Athletics   Brad Teague
  University of Central Arkansas
  Southland Conference JUL 2016
  FCS   FAR, Professor of Chemistry   Christine Copper
  U.S. Naval Academy
  Patriot League JUL 2016
  FCS   SWA   Terri Brne
  University of North Carolina Asheville
  Big South Conference JUL 2016
  FCS   SWA, Associate AD   Dwalah Fisher
  Texas Southern University
  Southwestern Athletic Conf. JUL 2015
  DI   Assistant Commissioner   Jill Redmond
  Atlantic 10 Conference
  Atlantic 10 Conference JUL 2016
  DI   Commissioner   Doug Elgin
  Missouri Valley Conference
  Missouri Valley Conference JUL 2015
  DI   Commissioner, Commissioner   Richard J. Ensor, Esq.
  Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
  Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference JUL 2016
  DI   Senior Associate Athletics Director   Ervin Lewis
  University of North Florida
  Atlantic Sun Conference JUL 2015