Division I Men's Ice Hockey Committee

Legislation:  Six members. No more than three members from any one subdivision of Division I. One representative from each of the Men's Ice Hockey conferences receiving automatic qualification (ECAC Hockey, Big 10, Atlantic Hockey Conference, National Collegiate Hockey Conference, Hockey East, Western Collegiate Hockey Association). Quota of 50 percent administrators: 3.

Liaisons:  Kristin W. Fasbender, Chad Tolliver

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   WEST REGION   Sr. Associate AD/CFO   Thomas McGinnis
  University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
  Big Ten Conference SEP 2017
  FCS   WEST REGION   AD   Brian Faison
  University of North Dakota
  Big Sky Conference SEP 2017
  FCS   EAST REGION   Head Coach, Head Coach, Men's Ice Hockey   Brian Riley
  U.S. Military Academy
  Patriot League SEP 2018
  DI   EAST REGION   Head Coach, Men's Ice Hockey   Kevin Sneddon
  University of Vermont
  America East Conference SEP 2015
  II   WEST REGION   Head Coach, Head Hockey Coach   Mel Pearson
  Michigan Technological University
  Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference SEP 2016
  III       AD   James McLaughlin
  Union College (New York)
  Liberty League AUG 2017