Division I Men's Lacrosse Committee

Legislation:  Five members, including two representatives from the Northeast region;, two representative from the Southeast region and one representative from the West region. Of the five members, two must be coaches and three must be administrators.

Liaisons:  Anthony Holman, Ty Halpin
Chair:  Heather Lyke Catalano (Jul 2013 - Aug 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   WEST REGION   AD/Vice President   Heather Lyke Catalano
  Eastern Michigan University
  Mid-American Conference AUG 2015
  FCS   SOUTHEAST REGION   Head Coach   Brian Anken
  Virginia Military Institute
  Southern Conference AUG 2016
  Bucknell University
  Patriot League AUG 2018
  FCS   SOUTHEAST REGION   Head Men's Lacrosse Coach   Richie Meade
  Furman University
  Southern Conference AUG 2016*
  DI   NORTHEAST REGION   AD   Eugene Doris
  Fairfield University
  Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference AUG 2017
  DI   NORTHEAST REGION   Sr. Associate AD/SWA   Ellen Crandall
  University of Hartford
  America East Conference AUG 2015