Division I Men's Soccer Committee

Legislation:  Ten members, including six FBS representatives and four Division I or FCS representatives. One member from each men's soccer region (Northeast, East,South, Great Lakes, Midwest, Southeast, West, Far West) and two members selected at-large. Quota of 50 percent administrators: 5.

Liaisons:  Ryan Tressel

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   FAR WEST REGION   Fifth Person, Senior Assoc. Athletics Director   Earl Koberlein
  Stanford University
  Pac-12 Conference SEP 2018
  FBS   MIDWEST REGION   Head Coach, Head Men's Soccer Coach   Damon Rensing
  Michigan State University
  Big Ten Conference SEP 2018
  FBS   EAST REGION   Head Coach, Head Men's Soccer Coach   Ray Reid
  University of Connecticut
  American Athletic Conference SEP 2015
  FBS   SOUTH REGION   Head Men's Soccer Coach   John Kerr
  Duke University
  Atlantic Coast Conference SEP 2015
  FBS   SOUTHEAST REGION   Student-Athlete Affairs Administrator , Director of Sport Services   Chris Grant
  Conference USA
  Conference USA SEP 2015
  FCS   NORTHEAST REGION   Athletics Certification Liaison, Assoc. AD Compliance & SA Welfare   William Wnek
  Loyola University Maryland
  Patriot League SEP 2018
  FCS   EAST REGION   Sr. Associate Athletic Director   Drew Galbraith
  Dartmouth College
  The Ivy League SEP 2016
  DI   SOUTHEAST REGION   CCD, Assoc.Athletics Director for Compliance   Scott McDonald
  Winthrop University
  Big South Conference SEP 2016*
  DI   WEST REGION   Head Coach, Head Coach   Richie Grant
  California State University, Bakersfield
  Western Athletic Conference SEP 2017