Division I Wrestling Committee

Legislation:  The Wrestling Committee shall consist of six members.

Liaisons:  Anthony Holman
Chair:  Matthew Whisenant (Sep 2012 - Sep 2016)

Secretary-Rules Editor:  Ron Beaschler (Sep 2011 - Sep 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   Assoc. AD   Valerie A. Richardson
  University of Virginia
  Atlantic Coast Conference SEP 2017
  FBS   Deputy Director of Athletics   Matthew Whisenant
  University of Wyoming
  Mountain West Conference SEP 2016
  FBS   Head Coach   Jason Borrelli
  Stanford University
  Pac-12 Conference SEP 2015
  FBS   Head Coach, Head Wrestling Coach   Tom Minkel
  Michigan State University
  Big Ten Conference SEP 2015
  FBS   Senior Associate AD/SWA   Deborah Polca
  Old Dominion University
  Conference USA SEP 2015
  DI   AD   William Walker
  American University
  Patriot League SEP 2018