Division I Awards, Benefits, Expenses and Financial Aid Cabinet

Legislation:  0

Liaisons:  Danielle Teetzel, Alex Smith
Chair:  Edgar Gantt (Aug 2013 - Jul 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   Dir of funds management   Mary Morrison
  Stanford University
  Pac-12 Conference JUL 2016
  FCS   AD   Bradley Hewitt
  Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
  Ohio Valley Conference JUL 2015
  FCS   AD, Vice President for Athletics   Chuck Burch
  Gardner-Webb University
  Big South Conference JUL 2016
  FCS   Assistant Commissioner   Edgar Gantt
  Southwestern Athletic Conf.
  Southwestern Athletic Conf. JUL 2015
  FCS   CCD, Associate AD/Compliance   Jessica Hegmann
  American University
  Patriot League JUL 2016
  FCS   FAR, Professor, Dept. of Biological Sciences   Gail Gasparich
  Towson University
  Colonial Athletic Association JUL 2015
  FCS   SWA, Assistant Athletic Director   Helene A. Thill
  Lamar University
  Southland Conference JUL 2016
  DI   CCD, Associate AD   Sarah Solinsky
  University of Evansville
  Missouri Valley Conference JUL 2015
  DI   Dir, Financial Aid   Mike Miller
  University of California, Santa Barbara
  Big West Conference JUL 2015
  DI   Director of Compliance   Henry Archuleta
  Atlantic 10 Conference
  Atlantic 10 Conference JUL 2016
  DI   FAR   Jim Griffis
  University of South Carolina Upstate
  Atlantic Sun Conference JUL 2015
  DI   SWA   Rachelle A. Paul
  Monmouth University
  Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference JUL 2016