Division I Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

Legislation:  Must include one student-athlete from each conference identified in Constitution 4.2.1

Liaisons:  Susan Peal, Stephanie Grace, Quintin Wright
Chair:  Kendall Spencer (Jan 2014 - Jun 2016)
Vice-Chair:  Dustin B. Page (Jan 2014 - Jun 2016)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionName & InstitutionConferenceEligibility
  FBS   Alyssa Drachslin
  Temple University
  American Athletic Conference   2015-16   Women's Volleyball JUN 2017
  FBS   Ben-Marvin Egel
  Purdue University
  Big Ten Conference   2015-16   Men's Golf JUN 2017
  FBS   Catherine Ragon
  University of Alabama at Birmingham
  Conference USA   2016-17   Women's Tennis JUN 2017*
  FBS   Dustin B. Page
  Northern Illinois University
  Mid-American Conference   2014-15   Men's Soccer JUN 2016
  FBS   Evan Tatford
  University of Louisiana at Lafayette
  Sun Belt Conference   2015-16   Football JUN 2016*
  FBS   Joel James
  University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
  Atlantic Coast Conference   2015-16   Men's Basketball JUN 2017
  FBS   Kendall Spencer
  University of New Mexico
  Mountain West Conference   2013-14   Men's Track, Indoor, Mixed Track, Outdoor JUN 2016
  FBS   Kenny Orjioke
  University of California, Los Angeles
  Pac-12 Conference   2016-17   Football JUN 2017*
  FBS   Rachel Scott
  University of Texas at Austin
  Big 12 Conference   2015-16   Softball JUN 2016*
  FBS   Robert B. Bramlett
  University of Mississippi
  Southeastern Conference   2016-17   Baseball JUN 2016*
  FCS   Abbey A. Miklitsch
  University of Rhode Island
  Atlantic 10 Conference   2015-16   Women's Rowing JUN 2017
  FCS   Abigail Stefanides
  Lafayette College
  Patriot League   2015-16   Field Hockey JUN 2017
  FCS   Bridget Robinson
  Jackson State University
  Southwestern Athletic Conf.   2015-16   Women's Basketball JUN 2016*
  FCS   Cameron Mingo
  Princeton University
  The Ivy League   2015-16   Baseball JUN 2016*
  FCS   Cody McDavis
  University of Northern Colorado
  Big Sky Conference   2016-17   Men's Basketball JUN 2016
  FCS   Connor Donnelly
  Sacred Heart University
  Northeast Conference   2016-17   Men's Golf JUN 2017*
  FCS   Elizabeth Wood
  University of Maine, Orono
  America East Conference   2016-17   Women's Basketball JUN 2017*
  FCS   Jarred Koerner
  Murray State University
  Ohio Valley Conference   2015-16   Men's Cross Country JUN 2016*
  FCS   Jordan O. Ashley
  Presbyterian College
  Big South Conference   2015-16   Softball JUN 2016*
  FCS   Lily Johnson
  Missouri State University
  Missouri Valley Conference   2017-18   Women's Volleyball JUN 2017*
  FCS   Ryan Sharry
  Mercer University
  Southern Conference   2016-17   Women's Cross Country, Women's Track, Outdoor JUN 2017*
  FCS   Umarah Mughnee
  Howard University
  Mid-Eastern Athletic Conf.   2015-16   Women's Tennis JUN 2016*
  FCS   William Hibbs
  Lamar University
  Southland Conference   2015-16   Baseball JUN 2016*
  DI   Ashton McKeown
  Long Beach State University
  Big West Conference   2016-17   Women's Soccer JUN 2017*
  DI   Brittney Reed
  Kennesaw State University
  Atlantic Sun Conference   2016-17   Women's Soccer JUN 2016*
  DI   Emily Altier
  Niagara University
  Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference   2012-16   Women's Swimming and Diving JUN 2016*
  DI   Erin Holland
  Marquette University
  Big East Conference   2016-17   Women's Soccer JUN 2017*
  DI   James Gehrels
  Pepperdine University
  West Coast Conference   2016-17   Men's Volleyball JUN 2016*
  DI   Stephanie Laude
  University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
  Horizon League   2015-16   Women's Golf JUN 2016*
  DI   Sydney Crimmins
  University of Missouri-Kansas City
  Western Athletic Conference   2015-16   Women's Volleyball JUN 2016*
  DI   Sydni Epps
  Hofstra University
  Colonial Athletic Association   2015-16   Women's Basketball JUN 2016*