Division I Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Committee

Legislation:  The Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Committee shall consiste of 10 members. four members of the committee shall represent men's swimming interests and four members shall represent women's swimming interests, including three positions allocated for men, three allocated for women and two unallocated. An additional two members shall represent diving interests, one representing men's diving and one representing women's diving.

Liaisons:  Mary Berdo, Ashlee Ferguson, Carol Reep
Chair:  Devon Hendricks (Sep 2015 - Aug 2017)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionCommittee PositionsTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   Chair   Assistant Athletics Director- Events   Devon Hendricks
  University of Texas at Austin
  Big 12 Conference AUG 2018
  FBS   Member   Head Diving Coach   Daniel Laak
  University of Georgia
  Southeastern Conference AUG 2017
  FBS   Member   Head Diving Coach   Roland McDonald
  San Diego State University
  Mountain West Conference AUG 2019
  FBS   Member   Head M/W Swimming & Diving Coach   Joe Dykstra
  University of Utah
  Pac-12 Conference AUG 2019
  FBS   Member   Head Swimming & Diving Coach   Courtney Hart
  Georgia Institute of Technology
  Atlantic Coast Conference AUG 2016
  FBS   Member   Senior Associate Athletic Director   Thomas Buning
  Southern Methodist University
  American Athletic Conference AUG 2016*
  FCS   Member   Head Swimming Coach   Brad Erickson
  South Dakota State University
  The Summit League AUG 2017
  DI   Member   SWA   Traci Murphy
  Canisius College
  Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference AUG 2018
  DI   Member   SWA, Associate AD   Mary Ellen Wydan
  La Salle University
  Atlantic 10 Conference AUG 2018
  DI   Member   Sr. Associate AD   Josephine Harrington
  American University
  Patriot League AUG 2019