Division I Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country Committee

Legislation:  The Men's and Women's Track and Field Committee shall consist of 12 members. six members of the committee shall represent men's track and field interests and six members shall represent women's track and field interests, including four positions allocated for men, four allocated for women and four unallocated.

Liaisons:  Jeff Mlynski, Rachel Seewald
Chair:  Gina Sperry (Oct 2013 - Sep 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionCommittee PositionsTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   Member   Director & Head Coach   Connie Teaberry - Lindsey
  Northern Illinois University
  Mid-American Conference SEP 2016
  FBS   Member   Director-Track and Field/Cross Country   Dave Smith
  Oklahoma State University
  Big 12 Conference SEP 2017
  FBS   Member   Head Coach   Curt Kraft
  East Carolina University
  American Athletic Conference SEP 2016
  FBS   Member   Head Coach, Women's Head Coach T&F/XC   Susan Seaton
  University of Cincinnati
  American Athletic Conference SEP 2015
  FBS   Member   SWA   Cinnamon Sheffield
  University of North Texas
  Conference USA SEP 2015
  FBS   Member   Senior Associate AD/Development   Jason Butikofer
  U.S. Military Academy
  Patriot League SEP 2017
  FBS   Member   Senior Associate Director of Athletics   Shondell Reed
  University of Washington
  Pac-12 Conference SEP 2017
  FCS   Member   SWA   Angela Lansing
  Indiana State University
  Missouri Valley Conference SEP 2018
  DI   Member   Assistant Commissioner/Compliance   Nicole Harvey
  Western Athletic Conference
  Western Athletic Conference SEP 2018
  DI   Chair   Associate Athletic Director   Gina Sperry
  University of Rhode Island
  Atlantic 10 Conference SEP 2015
  DI   Member   Head Coach   Matt Belfield
  University of Vermont
  America East Conference AUG 2016*
  DI   Member   Head Men's & Women's Track Coach   Ben Paxton
  Winthrop University
  Big South Conference SEP 2018