Division I Field Hockey Committee

Legislation:  Six members. No more than three members from any one subdivision of Division I. One member shall be selected from each of the five field hockey regions (Northeast, Mideast, Mid-Atlantic, South, West) and one member shall be selected at large. Quota of 50 percent administrators: 3.

Liaisons:  Mary Berdo
Chair:  Jason Landon Simms (Sep 2014 - Sep 2016)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   SOUTH REGION   Assist. Director for Championships   Ashley Champigny
  Atlantic Coast Conference
  Atlantic Coast Conference AUG 2016*
  FBS   MIDEAST REGION   Director of Event Management   Kirsten Britton
  University of Connecticut
  American Athletic Conference AUG 2016
  FBS       Head Coach   Helen Knull
  Michigan State University
  Big Ten Conference AUG 2019
  FBS   NORTHEAST REGION   Head Coach, Head Field Hockey Coach   Carla Tagliente
  University of Massachusetts, Amherst
  Atlantic 10 Conference AUG 2018
  FCS   SOUTH REGION   Assistant Director of Athletics for Academic Serv.   Jason Landon Simms
  College of William and Mary
  Colonial Athletic Association AUG 2017
  FCS   MID-ATLANTIC REGION   Head Coach, Head Field Hockey Coach   Carli Figlio
  Monmouth University
  Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference AUG 2018