Division I Women's Softball Committee

Legislation:  Ten members, including six FBS representatives and four Division I or FCS representatives. At least one member shall be selected from each of the eight softball regions (Northeast, South, Mideast, Midwest, West, Pacific, East, Central) and two members selected at-large. No more than two members may be appointed from the same region. Quota of 50 percent administrators: 5.

Liaisons:  Sharon Cessna
Chair:  Mollie Lehman (Sep 2014 - Aug 2016)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   MIDEAST REGION   Asst. Director of Athletics   Keanah Ata Smith
  Miami University (Ohio)
  Mid-American Conference AUG 2015
  FBS   NORTHEAST REGION   Head Coach   Michelle DePolo
  U.S. Military Academy
  Patriot League AUG 2017
  FBS   EAST REGION   Head Softball Coach   Ken Eriksen
  University of South Florida
  American Athletic Conference AUG 2016
  FBS   CENTRAL REGION   SWA   Keisha Dunlap
  Conference USA
  Conference USA AUG 2017
  FBS   PACIFIC REGION   SWA   Stephanie Rempe
  University of Washington
  Pac-12 Conference AUG 2015
  FBS   CENTRAL REGION   SWA, Executive Associate Athletics Director   Lynnette S. Johnson
  University of Mississippi
  Southeastern Conference AUG 2018
  FBS   SOUTH REGION   Senior Woman Administrator   Theresa Wenzel
  Georgia Institute of Technology
  Atlantic Coast Conference AUG 2018
  FCS   MIDWEST REGION   SWA, Associate AD for Compliance   Natalie Shock
  University of Central Arkansas
  Southland Conference AUG 2018
  DI   MIDWEST REGION   Head Softball Coach   Kerri Blaylock
  Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
  Missouri Valley Conference AUG 2016
  DI   WEST REGION   Senior Associate Commissioner   Mollie Lehman
  Western Athletic Conference
  Western Athletic Conference AUG 2016