Division I Women's Volleyball Committee

Legislation:  Ten members, including six FBS representatives and four Division I or FCS representatives. One representative from each of the eight volleyball regions (Northeast, Mideast, East, South, Central, Midwest, West, Pacific) and two members selected at large. Quota of 50 percent administrators: 5.

Liaisons:  Kristin W. Fasbender, Kelsey Cermak

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  FBS   MIDWEST REGION   Associate Athletic Director   Corey Bray
  University of Alabama at Birmingham
  Conference USA SEP 2017
  FBS   SOUTH REGION   Associate Athletics Director   David Mines
  Auburn University
  Southeastern Conference SEP 2017
  FBS   CENTRAL REGION   Associate Athletics Director   Jim Marchiony
  University of Kansas
  Big 12 Conference SEP 2015
  FBS       SWA   Jana Doggett
  Utah State University
  Mountain West Conference SEP 2015
  FBS       SWA   Lisa Peterson
  University of Oregon
  Pac-12 Conference SEP 2018
  FCS   EAST REGION   Assistant AD for Internal Operations/SWA   Mary Hill
  Delaware State University
  Mid-Eastern Athletic Conf. SEP 2015
  DI       AD   Richard Cole Jr.
  Iona College
  Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference SEP 2018
  DI       AD   Timothy W. Hall
  University of Maryland, Baltimore County
  America East Conference SEP 2017
  DI       SWA   Debbie Garcia
  University of Texas at Arlington
  Sun Belt Conference SEP 2018
  DI   CENTRAL REGION   SWA   Jean Berger
  University of Northern Iowa
  Missouri Valley Conference SEP 2016