Division II Infractions Appeals Committee

Legislation:  Five members, including one from the general public and one Management Council representative. Appointed for three-year terms. A member may be reappointed but shall not serve more than nine years on the committee.

Liaisons:  Wendy Walters, Alex Smith, Steve Clar
Chair:  LaKeisha Marsh (Sep 2010 - Aug 2018)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
          Attorney and Counselor at Law   LaKeisha Marsh
  Akerman LLP
  Independent AUG 2018
  II   4   CCD, Associate Athletics Director   Morgan Walker
  California State University, San Bernardino
  California Collegiate Athletic Association AUG 2017
  II   3   Commissioner   Gregory Moore
  Southern Intercol. Ath. Conf.
  Southern Intercol. Ath. Conf. AUG 2018
  II       FAR   Richard Loosbrock
  Adams State University
  Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference JAN 2017
  II   3   FAR, Asst. Prof. of Psychology   Ann M. Jirkovsky
  Bellarmine University
  Great Lakes Valley Conference AUG 2017