Division II Academic Requirements Committee

Legislation:  Nine members, including two Management Council members, and one representative of American Assoc. of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers (AACRAO).

Liaisons:  Susan Britsch, Gregg Summers
Chair:  Katie McGann (Sep 2011 - Sep 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II       AD   Gary R. Gray
  University of Alaska Fairbanks
  Great Northwest Athletic Conference JAN 2018
  II   4   Assoc. AD - Compliance/Student Services   Katie McGann
  University of California, San Diego
  California Collegiate Athletic Association SEP 2015
  II   3   Director, Academic Services   Damon Arnold
  Grand Valley State University
  Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference SEP 2016
  II   3   FAR   Brenda Cates
  University of Mount Olive
  Conference Carolinas SEP 2018
  II   3   FAR   Margaret Poitevint
  University of North Georgia
  Peach Belt Conference SEP 2015
  II   3   FAR   Perry Massey
  Fayetteville State University
  Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association SEP 2018
  II   2   FAR, Professor   William Biddington
  California University of Pennsylvania
  Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference SEP 2016
  II       President   Dene K. Thomas
  Fort Lewis College
  Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference JAN 2017
  II       SWA   Tonya Charland
  Great Lakes Valley Conference
  Great Lakes Valley Conference JAN 2018
  II       Student-Athlete   Christina M. Furrer
  Hawaii Pacific University
  Pacific West Conference JAN 2016
  II   2   University Registrar   Joseph C. Kissell
  Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
  Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference SEP 2018