Division II Championships Committee

Legislation:  Eleven members, including the vice-chair and one other member of the Management Council.

Liaisons:  Amy Reis

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II   AD   B.J. Pumroy
  Shepherd University
  Mountain East Conference SEP 2017
  II   AD   Francis X. Reidy
  Saint Leo University
  Sunshine State Conference SEP 2015
  II   AD   Jim Johnson
  Pittsburg State University
  Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association SEP 2018
  II   AD   Lisa M. Sweany
  Armstrong State University
  Peach Belt Conference SEP 2016
  II   AD   Thomas R. Shirley Jr.
  Philadelphia University
  Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference SEP 2018
  II   CCD   Kim Vinson
  Cameron University
  Lone Star Conference JAN 2019
  II   CCD, Asst. AD - Compliance & Facilties   Greg Gilbert
  University of Findlay
  Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference SEP 2016
  II   Commissioner   Julie Ruppert
  Northeast-10 Conference
  Northeast-10 Conference SEP 2017
  II   Commissioner   Patrick Britz
  South Atlantic Conference
  South Atlantic Conference AUG 2019
  II   SWA   Karen Stromme
  University of Minnesota Duluth
  Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference JAN 2016
  II   SWA   Kathleen Heitzman
  Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
  Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference JAN 2016
  II   SWA, Associate Athletics Director   Kim J. Duyst
  California State University, Stanislaus
  California Collegiate Athletic Association SEP 2016
  II   Student-Athlete   Roberto Baroniel
  Nova Southeastern University
  Sunshine State Conference JAN 2016