Division II Committee for Legislative Relief

Legislation:  The Division II Committee for Legislative Relief shall consist of five members, including one member of the Division II Management Council.

Liaisons:  Karen Wolf, Chris Brown
Chair:  Laura L. Clayton Eady (Sep 2014 - Aug 2019), Marcus Clarke (Sep 2016 - Aug 2019)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II   AD   Eric Schoh
  Winona State University
  Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference JAN 2020
  II   CCD, Senior Woman Administrator   Kathryn Flaherty
  Coker College
  South Atlantic Conference AUG 2016
  II   SWA   Laura L. Clayton Eady
  University of West Georgia
  Gulf South Conference AUG 2019
  II   SWA, Assistant Athletic Director/SWA   Hayley Ross-Treadway
  University of Illinois at Springfield
  Great Lakes Valley Conference AUG 2018*
  II   Sr. Associate Commissioner   Marcus Clarke
  Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association
  Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association AUG 2019