Division II Committee on Infractions

Legislation:  Seven members, including one member of the Management Council and one member of the general public. three, three-year terms not to exceed nine years. [A member of the Presidents Council will serve as a liaison to the committee (nonvoting).]

Liaisons:  Shepard C. Cooper, Joel McGormley, Jim Elworth
Chair:  Julie Rochester (Jan 2013 - Aug 2017)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionCommittee PositionsTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II   Member   Assistant Commissioner Compliance/SWA   Jane Teixeira
  Pacific West Conference
  Pacific West Conference AUG 2018*
  II   Member   CCD, Assistant Athletic Director/Compilance   Harry Stinson III
  Kentucky State University
  Southern Intercol. Ath. Conf. SEP 2017
  II   Member   CCD, Associate Director of Athletics   Carey Snyder
  East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
  Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference SEP 2017*
  II   Management Council Rep.   FAR   Douglas Blais
  Southern New Hampshire University
  Northeast-10 Conference JAN 2017
  II   Chair   FAR, Associate Professor   Julie Rochester
  Northern Michigan University
  Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference AUG 2017
  II   Member   SWA, Associate Director of Athletics   Bridget E. Lyons
  Barry University
  Sunshine State Conference SEP 2016
      Member   Attorney   John David Lackey
  Paul & Lackey
    SEP 2017*