Division II Legislation Committee

Legislation:  Eleven members, including two members of the Management Council.

Liaisons:  Amanda Conklin, Courtney Lovely, Karen Wolf
Chair:  Ann Traphagen (Sep 2013 - Sep 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II   AD   Curtis Campbell
  Tuskegee University
  Southern Intercol. Ath. Conf. JAN 2019
  II   AD   Kimberly Pate
  University of Illinois at Springfield
  Great Lakes Valley Conference SEP 2017
  II   AD   Linda Van Drie-Andrzjewski
  Wilmington University (Delaware)
  Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference SEP 2018
  II   AD   Pennie Parker
  Rollins College
  Sunshine State Conference JAN 2019
  II   Associate Commissioner for Internal Ops   Angela Tressel
  Great Midwest Athletic Conference
  Great Midwest Athletic Conference SEP 2019
  II   CCD   Natasha Oakes
  Missouri Western State University
  Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association AUG 2019
  II   FAR   Barbara Hannum
  Hawaii Pacific University
  Pacific West Conference SEP 2016
  II   FAR   Charles Pinckney
  Livingstone College
  Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association SEP 2015
  II   FAR   Marty Gilbert
  Mars Hill University
  South Atlantic Conference SEP 2017
  II   SWA, Assistant Athletic Director   Ann Traphagen
  Augustana College (South Dakota)
  Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference SEP 2015
  II   SWA, Assistant Athletic Director   Kelly McLaughlin
  Regis University (Colorado)
  Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference SEP 2017