Division II Baseball Committee

Legislation:  Eight members. One from each of the Division II baseball regions (Atlantic, Central, East, Midwest, South, South Central, Southeast, West). Quota of 50 percent administrators: 4.

Liaisons:  Eric Breece, Ty Halpin
Chair:  Douglas N. Jones (Sep 2013 - Aug 2016)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II   SOUTH REGION   AD   Tommy Sadler
  Union University
  Gulf South Conference AUG 2019
  II   EAST REGION   Ass't. AD/Head Baseball Coach   Rick Giannetti
  Dominican College (New York)
  Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference AUG 2017
  II   CENTRAL REGION   Associate Athletics Director   Mark Clements
  Northwest Missouri State University
  Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association AUG 2019
  II   SOUTHEAST REGION   Head Baseball Coach   Douglas N. Jones
  Tusculum College
  South Atlantic Conference AUG 2016
  II   ATLANTIC REGION   Head Baseball Coach   Harry Hillson
  Mansfield University of Pennsylvania
  Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference AUG 2016
  II   SOUTH CENTRAL REGION   Head Baseball Coach   Kevin Brooks
  Angelo State University
  Lone Star Conference AUG 2018
  II   WEST REGION   Head Coach, Baseball   Kenny Leonesio
  California State University, Stanislaus
  California Collegiate Athletic Association AUG 2016