Division II Men's Basketball Committee

Legislation:  Eight members. One from each of the Division II men's basketball regions (West, Central, South Central, Midwest, South, Southeast, Atlantic, East). Quota of 50 percent administrators: 4.

Liaisons:  Donald E. Wagner, Ty Halpin
Chair:  Wendell Staton (Sep 2014 - Sep 2016)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  Chadron State College
  Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference SEP 2016*
  II   WEST REGION   AD   Kevin Hatcher
  California State University, San Bernardino
  California Collegiate Athletic Association SEP 2015
  II   MIDWEST REGION   AD   Suzanne R. Sanregret
  Michigan Technological University
  Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference SEP 2016
  II   SOUTHEAST REGION   AD   Wendell Staton
  Georgia College
  Peach Belt Conference SEP 2016
  II   SOUTH REGION   AD   Willie Washington
  Benedict College
  Southern Intercol. Ath. Conf. SEP 2017
  II   EAST REGION   AD, same   Joseph S. Clinton
  Dominican College (New York)
  Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference SEP 2016
  II   CENTRAL REGION   CCD, Head Men's Basketball Coach   Jeff Morgan
  Harding University
  Great American Conference SEP 2018
  II   ATLANTIC REGION   Head Coach, Head Men's Basketball Coach   Jeff Wilson
  East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
  Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference SEP 2018