Division II Management Council

Legislation:  One administrator from each of the Division II multisport voting conferences, one administrator of Division II independent institutions and two 'at-large' positions. The committee must include at least four ADs, at least four SWAs, at least four FARs and at least one conference commissioner.

Liaisons:  Maritza Jones
Chair:  Timothy Ladd (Jan 2015 - Jan 2016)
Vice-Chair:  Kathleen Heitzman (Jan 2015 - Jan 2016)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II   AD   Anita S. Barker
  California State University, Chico
  California Collegiate Athletic Association JAN 2016
  II   FAR   James T. Crawley
  Dominican College (New York)
  Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference JAN 2017
  II   SWA   Robin Arnold
  Holy Family University
  Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference JAN 2018
  II   Commissioner   Jacqie McWilliams
  Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association
  Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association JAN 2017
  II   FAR   Julia Beeman
  Belmont Abbey College
  Conference Carolinas JAN 2018
  II   FAR   Thomas Bullock
  University of the District of Columbia
  East Coast Conference JAN 2019
  2   Commissioner   Will Prewitt
  Great American Conference
  Great American Conference JAN 2016
  II   FAR   Paul Leidig Ph.D.
  Grand Valley State University
  Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference JAN 2019
  II   SWA   Tonya Charland
  Great Lakes Valley Conference
  Great Lakes Valley Conference JAN 2018
  II   SWA   Carrie Bodkins
  Alderson Broaddus University
  Great Midwest Athletic Conference JAN 2018
  II   AD   Gary R. Gray
  University of Alaska Fairbanks
  Great Northwest Athletic Conference JAN 2018
  II   AD   Stan Williamson
  University of West Alabama
  Gulf South Conference JAN 2019
  II   AD   Gilbert "Griz" Zimmermann
  Texas A&M International University
  Heartland Conference JAN 2019
  II   FAR   Timothy Ladd
  Palm Beach Atlantic University
  Independent JAN 2016
  II   SWA   Kim Vinson
  Cameron University
  Lone Star Conference JAN 2019
  II   FAR   Kevin Schriver
  Southwest Baptist University
  Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association JAN 2018
  II   Student-Athlete   Deron Washington
  Pittsburg State University
  Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association JAN 2017
  II   AD   Scott Swain
  Notre Dame College (Ohio)
  Mountain East Conference JAN 2018
  II   FAR   Douglas Blais
  Southern New Hampshire University
  Northeast-10 Conference JAN 2017
  II   SWA   Karen Stromme
  University of Minnesota Duluth
  Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference JAN 2016
  II   Student-Athlete   Katie Mnichowicz
  Upper Iowa University
  Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference JAN 2016
  II   Commissioner   Bob Hogue
  Pacific West Conference
  Pacific West Conference JAN 2017
  II   AD   Lindsay Reeves
  University of North Georgia
  Peach Belt Conference JAN 2019
  II   SWA   Kathleen Heitzman
  Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
  Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference JAN 2016
  II   FAR   Richard Loosbrock
  Adams State University
  Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference JAN 2017
  II   AD   Lynn Griffin
  Coker College
  South Atlantic Conference JAN 2019
  II   AD   Curtis Campbell
  Tuskegee University
  Southern Intercol. Ath. Conf. JAN 2019
  II   AD   Larry Marfise
  University of Tampa
  Sunshine State Conference JAN 2016
  II   AD   Pennie Parker
  Rollins College
  Sunshine State Conference JAN 2019