Division II Membership Committee

Legislation:  Nine members, including two members of the Management Council.

Liaisons:  Katie Willett, Courtney Lovely, Chris Brown
Chair:  Deborah Chin (Sep 2014 - Aug 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II   1   AD   Deborah Chin
  University of New Haven
  Northeast-10 Conference AUG 2015
  II   3   AD   Jeffrey M. Eisen
  University of Mount Olive
  Conference Carolinas AUG 2018
  II   3   AD   Tim W. Selgo
  Grand Valley State University
  Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference AUG 2016
  II       Athletic Director   Dustin Smith
  University of Arkansas, Fort Smith
  Heartland Conference AUG 2015
  II       Commissioner   Bob Hogue
  Pacific West Conference
  Pacific West Conference JAN 2017
  II       Commissioner   Tom Daeger
  Great Midwest Athletic Conference
  Great Midwest Athletic Conference AUG 2018
  II   4   Director of Athletics   Roger Thomas
  University of Mary
  Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference AUG 2017
  II       FAR   Kevin Schriver
  Southwest Baptist University
  Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association JAN 2018
  II   3   SWA   Tonia Walker
  Winston-Salem State University
  Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association AUG 2016
  II   4   SWA, Associate Director of Athletics   Dixie Cirillo
  Colorado School of Mines
  Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference AUG 2015