Division II Membership Fund Selection Committee

Legislation:  0

Liaisons:  Maritza Jones
Chair:  Stephen M. Jordan (Sep 2012 - Jan 2016)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II   President   Stephen M. Jordan
  Metropolitan State University of Denver
  Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference JAN 2016
  II   AD   Deborah Chin
  University of New Haven
  Northeast-10 Conference AUG 2019
  II   AD   Jim Johnson
  Pittsburg State University
  Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association AUG 2018
  II   Commissioner   Tom Daeger
  Great Midwest Athletic Conference
  Great Midwest Athletic Conference AUG 2018
  II   President   Charles M. Ambrose
  University of Central Missouri
  Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association JAN 2017
  II   President   Margaret Mary Fitzpatrick
  St. Thomas Aquinas College
  East Coast Conference AUG 2019
  II   SWA   Karen Stromme
  University of Minnesota Duluth
  Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference JAN 2016