Division II Men's Lacrosse Committee

Legislation:  Four members. Two members from the North region, two members from the South region. Quota of 50 percent administrators: 2.

Liaisons:  Will Hopkins, Ty Halpin
Chair:  Brad Jorgensen (Sep 2015 - Aug 2016)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II   SOUTH REGION   Assistant AD/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach   Brad Jorgensen
  Saint Leo University
  Sunshine State Conference AUG 2016
  II   NORTH REGION   Associate AD   Dan Blair
  Franklin Pierce University
  Northeast-10 Conference AUG 2017
  II   SOUTH REGION   Head Men's Lacrosse Coach   Chris Barrett
  Belmont Abbey College
  Conference Carolinas AUG 2017
  II   NORTH REGION   Head Men's Lacrosse Coach   John Jez
  Long Island University/LIU Post
  East Coast Conference AUG 2019