Division II Wrestling Committee

Legislation:  Four members. 50% must be Administrators.

Liaisons:  Ryan Tressel, Teresa Smith

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II   Dir. of Wrestling Ops & Head Coach   Jason Valek
  Newberry College
  South Atlantic Conference SEP 2016
  II   Head Wrestling Coach   Steve Costanzo
  St. Cloud State University
  Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference SEP 2018
  II   SWA, Associate Director of Athletics   Lauren Packer Webster
  Mercyhurst University
  Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference SEP 2017
  II   Sports Information Director, Director of Athletic Media Relations   Mike Kirk
  University of Central Oklahoma
  Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association SEP 2015