Division II Student-Athlete Reinstatement Committee

Legislation:  Five members, including one member of the Management Council. Two, 3-year terms of service.

Liaisons:  Danielle Teetzel

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II   AD   Scott Swain
  Notre Dame College (Ohio)
  Mountain East Conference JAN 2018
  II   Associate Athletics Director   Joel Isaacson
  Michigan Technological University
  Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference SEP 2016*
  II   Asst, Commissioner - Compliance/Int. Ops   Carol Rivera
  California Collegiate Athletic Association
  California Collegiate Athletic Association SEP 2015*
  II   CCD, Assistant Athletics Dir. for Compliance   Andre Roach
  Saint Augustine's University
  Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association SEP 2017
  II   Commissioner   Daniel B. Mara
  Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference
  Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference SEP 2017*