Division II Men's and Women's Tennis Committee

Legislation:  Eight members. Three positions will be allocated for men, three positions allocated for women and two positions unallocated. Quota of 50 percent administrators: 4. One from each of the tennis regions: Atlantic, Central, East, Midwest, South, South Central, Southeast, West.

Liaisons:  Roberta Page

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  Dallas Baptist University
  Heartland Conference AUG 2016
  II   WEST REGION   Director of Men's Athletics   A. Kenyon Wagner
  Brigham Young University, Hawaii
  Pacific West Conference AUG 2016*
  II   SOUTH REGION   Head Coach of Men's & Women's Tennis   Chi Ly
  Palm Beach Atlantic University
  Sunshine State Conference AUG 2019
  II   MIDWEST REGION   Head Coach, Head Coach   Otis Cutshaw
  Davis and Elkins College
  Great Midwest Athletic Conference AUG 2018
  II   CENTRAL REGION   Head Tennis Coach   Jake Saulsbury
  University of Nebraska at Kearney
  Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association AUG 2018
  II   EAST REGION   SWA, Associate Athletic Director   Patricia Cote
  Southern New Hampshire University
  Northeast-10 Conference AUG 2019
  II   ATLANTIC REGION   SWA, Associate Director of Athletics/SWA   Carrie Michaels
  Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
  Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference AUG 2017
  II   SOUTHEAST REGION   Women's Tennis Coach   Cammie Nix
  Young Harris College
  Peach Belt Conference AUG 2019