Division II Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country Committee

Legislation:  Eight members, including four representing men's track and four representing women's track. Three positions are allocated for men, three for women and two unallocated. One member from each of the Division II track and field regions.

Liaisons:  Morgan DeSpain, Rachel Seewald
Chair:  Bill Massoels (Jan 2013 - Sep 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II   MIDWEST REGION   AD, Head CC/Track and Field Coach   Bill Massoels
  Saint Joseph's College (Indiana)
  Great Lakes Valley Conference SEP 2015
  II   SOUTH REGION   Assistant Director of Athletics/SWA   Kimberly Miller
  Shaw University
  Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association SEP 2017
  II   CENTRAL REGION   Associate Commissioner/SWA   Amber Feldman
  Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association
  Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association SEP 2016
  II   SOUTH REGION   CCD, Associate Director of Athletics/SWA   Kelley Kish
  Nova Southeastern University
  Sunshine State Conference SEP 2017
  II   SOUTH CENTRAL REGION   Head Coach, Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach   Ryan Dall
  Texas A&M University-Kingsville
  Lone Star Conference SEP 2018
  II   SOUTHEAST REGION   Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach   Matthew Van Lierop
  University of Mount Olive
  Conference Carolinas SEP 2016
  II   EAST REGION   Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach   Michael Murawski
  Georgian Court University
  Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference SEP 2018
  II   WEST REGION   Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach   Mike Johnson
  Western Oregon University
  Great Northwest Athletic Conference SEP 2015