Division II Women's Basketball Committee

Legislation:  Eight members. One representative from each of the women's basketball regions (Atlantic, Central, East, Midwest, South, South Central, Southeast, West). Quota of 50 percent administrators: 4.

Liaisons:  Kelsey Cermak, Rachel Seewald

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II   CENTRAL REGION   AD   Chris Ratcliff
  University of Arkansas, Monticello
  Great American Conference AUG 2017
  II   MIDWEST REGION   AD   Darlene Bailey
  William Jewell College
  Great Lakes Valley Conference AUG 2019
  II   EAST REGION   AD   Patricia A. Thomas
  University of the District of Columbia
  East Coast Conference AUG 2016
  II       Head Womens Basketball Coach   James Rice
  Benedict College
  Southern Intercol. Ath. Conf. AUG 2019
  II   SOUTH CENTRAL REGION   SWA, Assistant Athletic Director   Lynne Andrew
  Fort Lewis College
  Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference AUG 2016
  II   ATLANTIC REGION   SWA, Assistant Athletic Director   Melanie Ford
  Shepherd University
  Mountain East Conference AUG 2019
  II   SOUTHEAST REGION   SWA, Assistant Commissioner   Eliane Kebbe
  South Atlantic Conference
  South Atlantic Conference AUG 2018
  II   WEST REGION   Sports Information Director, Women's Head Basketball Coach   LaNay Larson
  Academy of Art University
  Pacific West Conference AUG 2018