Division II Field Hockey Committee

Legislation:  Four members. Two from each of the Division II field hockey regions (North and South). Quota of 50 percent administrators: 2 Coach: 2

Liaisons:  Roberta Page

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionCommittee PositionsTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II   Member   AD   Matthew Perry Finley
  Newberry College
  South Atlantic Conference AUG 2019
  II   Member   Head Coach/Field Hockey   Kayte Kinsley
  Pace University
  Northeast-10 Conference AUG 2019
  II   Member   Head Field Hockey Coach   Shelly Behrens
  Millersville University of Pennsylvania
  Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference AUG 2018
  II   Member   SWA, Assistant Athletic Director   Meggan Dulude
  Saint Michael's College
  Northeast-10 Conference AUG 2017