Division II Women's Softball Committee

Legislation:  Eight members. One from each Division II softball region (Atlantic, Central, East, Midwest, South, South Central, Southeast, West). Quota of 50 percent administrators: 4.

Liaisons:  Molly Poitevint Simons
Chair:  Kristen Decker (Sep 2014 - Sep 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II   SOUTH CENTRAL REGION   Head Softball Coach   Daven Bond
  Colorado Christian University
  Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference AUG 2016*
  II   EAST REGION   Head Softball Coach   Jen Starek
  University of New Haven
  Northeast-10 Conference SEP 2018
  II   MIDWEST REGION   Head Women's Softball Coach   Melissa Frost
  University of Indianapolis
  Great Lakes Valley Conference SEP 2017
  II   ATLANTIC REGION   SWA, Associate Atheltic Director/Compliance   Kristen Decker
  Mansfield University of Pennsylvania
  Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference SEP 2015
  II   SOUTH REGION   SWA, Head Softball Coach   Les Stuedeman
  University of Alabama in Huntsville
  Gulf South Conference SEP 2017
  II   SOUTHEAST REGION   SWA, Head Softball Coach   Vickee Kazee-Hollifield
  Carson-Newman University
  South Atlantic Conference SEP 2016
  II   CENTRAL REGION   SWA, Senior Compliance Administrator   Terri Holmes
  Northern State University
  Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference SEP 2016