Division II Women's Soccer Committee

Legislation:  Eight members. Division II women's soccer regions: New England, Northeast, Great Lakes, Southeast, South, Central, Midwest, Far West. Quota of 50 percent administrators: 4.

Liaisons:  Molly Simons
Chair:  Magnus Nilerud (Sep 2014 - Aug 2016)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  II   ATLANTIC REGION   Assistant AD/Head Women's Soccer Coach   Todd Diuguid
  University of Charleston (West Virginia)
  Mountain East Conference AUG 2016
  II   WEST REGION   AD   Joshua Doody
  Notre Dame de Namur University
  Pacific West Conference AUG 2018
  II   SOUTHEAST REGION   Associate AD for Compliance/SWA   Jennifer Rushton
  Armstrong State University
  Peach Belt Conference AUG 2017
  II   EAST REGION   Head Coach Women's Soccer   Magnus Nilerud
  University of Bridgeport
  East Coast Conference AUG 2016
  II   SOUTH CENTRAL REGION   Head Womens Soccer Coach   J .B. Belzer
  Regis University (Colorado)
  Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference AUG 2019
  II   CENTRAL REGION   Head Womens Soccer Coach   Lewis Theobald
  University of Central Missouri
  Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association AUG 2019
  II   SOUTH REGION   SWA, Assistant Athletic Director   Dana George
  Delta State University
  Gulf South Conference AUG 2017
  II   MIDWEST REGION   SWA, Associate Athletic Director   Lisa Liotta
  University of Findlay
  Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference AUG 2018