Division III Infractions Appeals Committee

Legislation:  Five members. One shall be a member of the Presidents Council and shall serve as chair. One shall be a member of the Management Council. One shall be from the general public who shall not be associated with a collegiate institution, conference, or professional or similar organization, or represent coaches or athletes in any capacity. Two postiions shall be from the membership.

Liaisons:  Wendy Walters, Alex Smith, Steve Clar
Chair:  David Wolk (Sep 2014 - Jan 2019)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   AD   Phill Talavinia
  Bluffton University
  Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference JAN 2018*
  III   Commissioner   Del Malloy
  New England Collegiate Conference
  New England Collegiate Conference JAN 2016
  III   President   David Wolk
  Castleton University
  North Atlantic Conference JAN 2019