Division III Strategic Planning & Finance Committee

Legislation:  Thirteen members: including the vice chair of the Presidents Council; three additional members of the Presidents Council; the vice chair of the Management Council; four additional members of the Management Council; the chair of the Championships Committee; two "at-large" members who do not serve on the Presidents Council, Management Council or Championships Committee; and one student-athlete who shall be a member of the Student-Athlete Advisory Committee. Two members must be conference administrators.

Liaisons:  Daniel T. Dutcher, Louise McCleary, Jeff Myers
Chair:  L. Jay Lemons (Jan 2015 - Jan 2019)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionCommittee PositionsTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   Member   AD   Lori Runksmeier
  Eastern Connecticut State University
  Little East Conference JAN 2016
  III   Member   AD   Terry A. Rupert
  Wilmington College (Ohio)
  Ohio Athletic Conference JAN 2016
  III   Member   AD   Tracey Ranieri
  State University of New York at Oneonta
  State University of New York Athletic Conference JAN 2017
  III   Member   CCD   Monica Severson
  Wartburg College
  Iowa Intercol. Athletic Conf. JAN 2016
  III   Member   Commissioner   Candice Murray
  North Eastern Athletic Conference
  North Eastern Athletic Conference JAN 2018
  III   Management Council Rep.   Commissioner   Christopher M. Ragsdale
  Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference
  Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference JAN 2017
  III   Member   FAR   Brian Wigley
  Shenandoah University
  Old Dominion Athletic Conf. JAN 2018
  III   Member   President   Erik Bitterbaum
  State University of New York at Cortland
  State University of New York Athletic Conference JAN 2016
  III   Chair   President   L. Jay Lemons
  Susquehanna University
  Landmark Conference JAN 2019
  III   Member   President   Mary Meehan
  Alverno College
  Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference JUN 2016
  III   Management Council Rep.   President   Troy VanAken
  Thiel College
  Presidents' Athletic Conference JAN 2018
  III   Student-Athlete Rep.   Student-Athlete   Jaime Salcedo
  Medaille College
  Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference JAN 2016
  III   Member   Vice President   R. Brit Katz
  Millsaps College
  Southern Athletic Association JAN 2018