Division III Championships Committee

Legislation:  Nine members, including the chair of the Management Council and two other Management Council members. The committee shall include at least three men, at least three women, at least one student-athlete and at least one member of an ethnic minority. At least one committee member shall represent each of the four regions specified in Constitution Terms of the Management Council members shall coincide with their terms on that body.

Liaisons:  Liz Suscha, Maureen Harty
Chair:  Gerald Young (Jan 2016 - Jan 2018)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   2   AD   Bill Stiles
  Alvernia University
  Middle Atlantic Conferences JAN 2020
  III   4   AD   Gerald Young
  Carleton College
  Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference JAN 2018
  III   4   AD   Julie H. Johnson
  Ripon College
  Midwest Conference JAN 2019
  III       AD   Tracey Ranieri
  State University of New York at New Paltz
  State University of New York Athletic Conference JAN 2017
  III   1   Assistant Athletic Director   Jennifer Chuks
  Williams College
  New England Small College Athletic Conference JAN 2019
  III   2   Associate Director of Athletics   Susan Fumagalli
  Gettysburg College
  Centennial Conference JAN 2020
  III       Commissioner   Corey Borchardt
  Upper Midwest Athletic Conference
  Upper Midwest Athletic Conference JAN 2018
  III       Commissioner   Terence Small
  New Jersey Athletic Conference
  New Jersey Athletic Conference JAN 2017
  III       Student-Athlete   Callie Olson
  Lakeland College
  Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference JAN 2017
  III       Student-Athlete   Joseph Weber
  University of Texas at Dallas
  American Southwest Conference JAN 2018