Division III Committee on Infractions

Legislation:  Five members: One member shall be from the general public and shall not be associated with a collegiate institution, conference, professional or similar sport organization or represent coaches or athletes in any capacity. At least one of the positions shall be allocated for a member of an ethnic minority. One shall be allocated for a man and one allocated for a woman.

Liaisons:  Shepard C. Cooper, Joel McGormley, Jim Elworth

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionCommittee PositionsTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   Management Council Rep.   AD   Gerald Young
  Carleton College
  Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference JAN 2018
  III   Member   AD, Director of Athletics   Amy E. Hackett
  University of Puget Sound
  Northwest Conference JAN 2017
  III   Member   CCD   Tracey Hathaway
  University of Massachusetts Boston
  Little East Conference JAN 2018*
  III   Member   Director of Financial Aid   Dave Cecil
  Transylvania University
  Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference JAN 2016