Division III Men's Basketball Committee

Legislation:  Eight members from Division III. One member from each of the eight Division III men's basketball regions (Northeast, East, Middle Atlantic, Atlantic, South, Great Lakes, Midwest, West). Quota of 50 percent administrators: 4.

Liaisons:  Alexander Mortillaro

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   WEST REGION   AD   Robert Bjorklund
  Bethel University (Minnesota)
  Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference AUG 2020
  III   EAST REGION   Assoc. Athletic Director   Sam Atkinson
  Gallaudet University
  North Eastern Athletic Conference AUG 2020
  University of Mary Washington
  Capital Athletic Conference Inc. AUG 2019
  III   NORTHEAST REGION   AD   Timothy Fitzpatrick
  U.S. Coast Guard Academy
  New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference APR 2018
  III   GREAT LAKES REGION   AD, director of athletics   Leonard Trevino
  Chatham University
  Presidents' Athletic Conference AUG 2021
  III   ATLANTIC REGION   Assistant AD/Head Men's Basketball Coach   Chuck McBreen
  Ramapo College
  New Jersey Athletic Conference AUG 2021
  III   SOUTH REGION   Asst. Athletic Dir./Head Basketball   Jarred Samples
  University of Dallas
  Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference AUG 2019
  III   CENTRAL REGION   Head Men's Basketball Coach/Prof. HPR   George Barber
  Greenville University
  St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference AUG 2018