Division III Management Council

Legislation:  Twenty-one members, including at least two CEOs, at least two FARs, two athletics direct reports, at least nine ADs or SWAs, conference representatives and student-athletes. Must include at least three ethnic minorities, at least eight men and at least eight women. There will be at least two representations from each geographical region. Two members of the Management Council shall be members of the Div. III Student-Athlete Advisory Committee.

Liaisons:  Daniel T. Dutcher, Louise McCleary, Brandy Hataway, Eric Hartung
Chair:  Lori Runksmeier (Jan 2015 - Jan 2016)
Vice-Chair:  Tracey Ranieri (Jan 2015 - Jan 2017)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   1   AD   Frank Millerick
  Becker College
  New England Collegiate Conference JAN 2017
  III   1   AD   Julie Soriero
  Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference JAN 2017
  III   1   AD   Lori Runksmeier
  New England College
  North Atlantic Conference JAN 2016
  III   1   Commissioner   Terence Small
  New Jersey Athletic Conference
  New Jersey Athletic Conference JAN 2017
  III   1   FAR   Dennis Leighton
  University of New England
  Commonwealth Coast Conference JAN 2018
  III   2   AD   Gail Cummings-Danson
  Skidmore College
  Liberty League JAN 2019
  III   2   AD   Shantey Hill
  St. Joseph's College (Long Island)
  Skyline Conference JAN 2019
  III   2   AD   Tracey Ranieri
  State University of New York at Oneonta
  State University of New York Athletic Conference JAN 2017
  III   2   Chief of Staff   Robert Davis, Jr.
  University of Scranton
  Landmark Conference JAN 2019
  III   2   President   Troy VanAken
  Thiel College
  Presidents' Athletic Conference JAN 2018
  III   2   SWA, Associate Director   Nnenna O. Akotaobi
  Swarthmore College
  Centennial Conference JAN 2018
  III   3   AD, Vice President for Athletic Admin   Terry A. Rupert
  Wilmington College (Ohio)
  Ohio Athletic Conference JAN 2016
  III   3   Commissioner   Christopher M. Ragsdale
  Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference
  Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference JAN 2017
  III   3   Vice President & Dean, Student Life   R. Brit Katz
  Millsaps College
  Southern Athletic Association JAN 2018
  III   4   AD   Gerald Young
  Carleton College
  Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference JAN 2018
  III   4   AD, Athletic Director   Steven E. Nelson
  University of Wisconsin-Superior
  Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference JAN 2016
  III   4   FAR   Karen Tompson-Wolfe
  Westminster College (Missouri)
  St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference JAN 2019
  III   4   President   Christopher Kimball
  California Lutheran University
  Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conf. JAN 2019
  III       AD   Terry Wansart
  Hunter College
  City University of New York Athletic Conference JAN 2017
  III           Jaime Salcedo
  Medaille College
  Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference JAN 2016