Division III MC Playing and Practice Seasons Subcommittee

Legislation:  0

Liaisons:  Sarah Otey, Joni Williamson, Liz Suscha

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   AD   Frank Millerick
  Becker College
  New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference JAN 2017
  III   AD   Terry Wansart
  Hunter College
  City University of New York Athletic Conference JAN 2017
  III   Athletics Direct Report   Robert Davis, Jr.
  University of Scranton
  Landmark Conference JAN 2019
  III   Commissioner   Christopher M. Ragsdale
  Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference
  Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference JAN 2017
  III   Commissioner   Terence Small
  New Jersey Athletic Conference
  New Jersey Athletic Conference JAN 2018
  III   FAR   Dennis Leighton
  University of New England
  Commonwealth Coast Conference JAN 2018