Division III Football Committee

Legislation:  Eight members from Division III. Two members from each of the four Division III football regions (East, South, North, West). Quota of 50 percent administrators: 4.

Liaisons:  JP Williams, Ty Halpin
Chair:  Jack McKiernan (Sep 2015 - Aug 2018)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   WEST REGION   AD   Duey Naatz
  University of Wisconsin-Stout
  Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference AUG 2016
  III   SOUTH REGION   AD   John (Jack) Leipheimer
  Thiel College
  Presidents' Athletic Conference AUG 2017
  III   EAST REGION   Associate Director of Athletics   Jack McKiernan
  Kean University
  New Jersey Athletic Conference AUG 2018
  III   NORTH REGION   Commissioner   Chris Martin
  College Conference of Illinois & Wisconsin
  College Conference of Illinois & Wisconsin AUG 2017
  III   EAST REGION   Head Football Coach   John Marzka
  Albright College
  Middle Atlantic Conferences AUG 2016
  III   WEST REGION   Head Football Coach   Rodney Allen Sandberg
  Whitworth University
  Northwest Conference AUG 2018
  III   SOUTH REGION   SWA   Darla Kirby
  University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
  American Southwest Conference AUG 2019