Division III Men's Golf Committee

Legislation:  Six members from Division III. One member from each of the six Division III golf regions (Central, Great Lakes, Mid-Atlantic, Northeast, Southeast, West). Quota of 25 percent administrators: 2.

Liaisons:  John Baldwin

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   Mid-Atlantic Region   AD   Anthony Berich
  University of Pittsburgh, Greensburg
  Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference SEP 2016
  III   Southeast Region   AD   Bob McEvoy
  Methodist University
  USA South Athletic Conference SEP 2016
  III       AD   Brian Rose
  Bethany College (West Virginia)
  Presidents' Athletic Conference SEP 2018
  III       Associate Director of Athletics   William Gorman
  Wentworth Institute of Technology
  Commonwealth Coast Conference SEP 2018
  III       Commissioner   Dwayne Hanberry
  Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference
  Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference SEP 2018
  III       Golf Coach/Assistant Athletic Director   Robert Alpers
  St. John's University (Minnesota)
  Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference SEP 2017