Division III Men's Ice Hockey Committee

Legislation:  The men's ice hockey committee shall consist of four representatives, including two members from the East Region (one administrator and one coach) and two members from the West Region (one administrator and one coach).

Liaisons:  Liz Suscha, Ty Halpin

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   WEST REGION   AD   Don W. Olson
  The College of St. Scholastica
  Upper Midwest Athletic Conference AUG 2016
  III   EAST REGION   Commissioner   Tom Di Camillo
  State University of New York Athletic Conference
  State University of New York Athletic Conference AUG 2020
  III   WEST REGION   Head Men's Hickey Coach   Dan Stauber
  University of Wisconsin-Superior
  Upper Midwest Athletic Conference JUL 2016
  III   EAST REGION   Hockey Coach   Bill Kangas
  Williams College
  New England Small College Athletic Conference AUG 2017