Division III Men's Lacrosse Committee

Legislation:  Four members total, including two members from the North region and two members from the South region. Two coaches and two administrators.

Liaisons:  Will Hopkins, Ty Halpin
Chair:  Stewart Moan (Sep 2014 - Sep 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III       Commissioner   Jay Gardiner
  Southern Athletic Association
  Southern Athletic Association SEP 2017
  III   NORTH REGION   Director of Men's Athletics, Asst AD/Head Mens Lacrcrosse Coach   Sean Quirk
  Endicott College
  Commonwealth Coast Conference SEP 2016
  III       Head Men's Lacrosse Coach   Patrick Hart
  Skidmore College
  Liberty League SEP 2018
  III   SOUTH REGION   Student Athlete Advisory, Head Men's Lacrosse Coach   Stewart Moan
  Susquehanna University
  Landmark Conference SEP 2015