Division III Men's Volleyball Committee

Legislation:  Four members. Two from the East and two from the West (one coach and one administrator from each region).

Liaisons:  Laura Peterson
Chair:  Dani Drews (Jul 2013 - Aug 2016)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   EAST REGION   AD   Dani Drews
  The Sage Colleges
  Skyline Conference AUG 2016
  III   WEST REGION   AD   Russell B. Rogers
  Stevens Institute of Technology
  Empire 8 AUG 2018
  III   EAST REGION   Head Coach, Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach   Sheila Gisbrecht
  Elms College
  New England Collegiate Conference AUG 2017
  III   WEST REGION   Volleyball Coach   Daniel Thomas Liberto
  State University of New York Polytechnic Institute
  North Eastern Athletic Conference AUG 2019