Division III Wrestling Committee

Legislation:  Four members.

Liaisons:  JP Williams

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   AD   David Kemmy
  Roger Williams University
  Commonwealth Coast Conference AUG 2017
  III   Associate Director of Athletics   Dick Simmons
  Cornell College
  Midwest Conference AUG 2016
  III   Head Wrestling Coach   Nathan W. Shearer
  Washington and Lee University
  Old Dominion Athletic Conf. AUG 2018
  III   Head Wrestling Coach   Roger W. Crebs
  Lycoming College
  Middle Atlantic Conferences AUG 2019