Division III Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

Legislation:  One student-athlete from each pair of conferences represented in the Division III Student-Ahtlete Advisory Committee partnership program; and at least one student-athlete from a Division III independent institution. Additionally, 50 percent of the positions shall be allocated for men and 50 percent allocated for women with at least 25 percent of all positions allocated for ethnic minorities. Not more than one student-atlete from a playing conference may serve on the committee at any time. Two Management Council members shall serve as ex officio members of the committee.

Liaisons:  Jay Jones, Laura Peterson, Jean Orr, Brynna Barnhart
Chair:  Robert Wingert (Jan 2016 - Jan 2017)
Vice-Chair:  Kayla D. Porter (Jan 2016 - Jan 2018)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionName & InstitutionConferenceEligibility
Date of
  III   Joseph Weber
  University of Texas at Dallas
  American Southwest Conference   2016-17   05/2017   Men's Soccer JAN 2018
  III   Kayla D. Porter
  Frostburg State University
  Capital Athletic Conference Inc.   2016-17   05/2017   Women's Volleyball JAN 2018
  III   Nnenna O. Akotaobi
  Swarthmore College
  Centennial Conference             JAN 2018
  III   Michael Rubayo
  Swarthmore College
  Centennial Conference   2016-17   06/2017   Men's Basketball JAN 2018
  III   Jessica Jean
  John Jay College of Criminal Justice
  City University of New York Athletic Conference   2016-17   05/2017   Women's Soccer JAN 2018
  III   Kyera Bryant
  Eastern Nazarene College
  Commonwealth Coast Conference   2018-19   05/2018   Women's Soccer JAN 2019
  III   Megan Warren
  Defiance College
  Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference   2016-17   05/2017   Softball JAN 2018
  III   Rosamaria Riccobono
  Eastern Connecticut State University
  Little East Conference   2016-17   05/2018   Women's Lacrosse JAN 2018
  III   Sean Michael Cain
  Adrian College
  Michigan Intercol. Ath. Assn.   2017-18   05/2018   Men's Soccer JAN 2019
  III   Robert Wingert
  Stevenson University
  Middle Atlantic Conferences   2015-16   05/2016   Men's Volleyball JAN 2017
  III   Christopher O'Rourke
  Becker College
  New England Collegiate Conference   2015-16   05/2016   Baseball JAN 2017
  III   Greg Woods
  Springfield College
  New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference   2015-16   05/16   Men's Volleyball JAN 2017
  III   Marissa Robinson
  Kean University
  New Jersey Athletic Conference   2015-16   05/2016   Field Hockey JAN 2017
  III   Nicole Monick
  Johnson State College
  North Atlantic Conference   2017-18   05/2018   Women's Tennis JAN 2019
  III   Callie Olson
  Lakeland College
  Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference   2015-16   05/2016   Women's Basketball JAN 2017
  III   Taryn Stromback
  Ohio Northern University
  Ohio Athletic Conference   2015-16   05/2016   Women's Tennis JAN 2017
  III   Richard B. Bankston
  Old Dominion Athletic Conf.
  Old Dominion Athletic Conf.             JAN 2020
  III   Christopher Deddo
  State University of New York Maritime College
  Skyline Conference   2017-18   05/2018   Baseball JAN 2019
  III   Ryan Fennelly
  Rhodes College
  Southern Athletic Association   2017-18   05/2018   Men's Lacrosse JAN 2019
  III   Alaina Woo
  Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
  Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conf.   2016-17   05/2017   Women's Basketball JAN 2018
  III   Zachary Cook
  College at Brockport, State University of New York
  State University of New York Athletic Conference   2017-18   05/2018   Men's Lacrosse JAN 2019
  III   Elissa Pheneger
  North Central University
  Upper Midwest Athletic Conference   2016-17   05/2017   Women's Volleyball JAN 2018
  III   Tanner Milliron
  University of Wisconsin-River Falls
  Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference   2015-16   05/2016   Men's Ice Hockey JAN 2017