Division III Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Committee

Legislation:  Eight members. Three members shall represent men's swimming interests and four members shall represent women's swimming interests; two positions allocated for men and three allocated for women and two unallocated; one additional member representing diving interests.

Liaisons:  Liz Horvat, Rachel Seewald
Chair:  Kim Bierwert (Sep 2013 - Sep 2015)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III       Asst. AD - Compliance/Aquatics Director   Amy Heasley Williams
  Kenyon College
  North Coast Athletic Conference SEP 2016*
  III   NORTHEAST REGION   Commissioner   Kenneth Andrews
  Middle Atlantic Conferences
  Middle Atlantic Conferences SEP 2015
  III       Head Coach, Men's and Women's Swimming   Lisl Prater-Lee
  Vassar College
  Liberty League SEP 2017
  III       Head Diving Coach/Aquatics Director   Gregory Brandes
  University of Rochester
  University Athletic Association SEP 2016
  III       Head Men's and Women's Swim Coach   Andy Clark
  Carleton College
  Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference SEP 2017
  III       Head Swim Coach/Director of Aquatics   Andre Barbins
  St. Mary's College of Maryland
  Capital Athletic Conference Inc. SEP 2018
  III   NORTHEAST REGION   Head Swimming & Divng Coach, Asst AD   Kim Bierwert
  Smith College
  New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference SEP 2015
  III       Head Swimming and Diving Coach   Paul Dotterweich
  State University of New York at Geneseo
  State University of New York Athletic Conference SEP 2018