Division III Women's Basketball Committee

Legislation:  Eight members from Division III. One member from each of the eight Division III women's basketball regions (Northeast, East, Mid-Atlantic, Atlantic, South, Great Lakes, Central, West). Quota of 50 percent administrators: 4.

Liaisons:  Kelly Shaul, Rachel Seewald

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III       AD   David L. Martin
  Misericordia University
  Middle Atlantic Conferences SEP 2017
  III       AD   Joeleen Akin
  Agnes Scott College
  Great South Athletic Conference SEP 2017
  III   WEST REGION   Head Coach Women's Basketball   Aaron Nester
  Central College (Iowa)
  Iowa Intercol. Athletic Conf. SEP 2016
  III   EAST REGION   Head Coach, Women's Basketball Coach   Tara Ruckh
  State University of New York at Potsdam
  State University of New York Athletic Conference SEP 2015
  III   CENTRAL REGION   Head Women's Basketball Coach   Keri Carollo
  University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
  Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference SEP 2016
  III       Head Women's Basketball Coach/Compliance   Kelly Thompson
  Roger Williams University
  Commonwealth Coast Conference SEP 2018
  III       SWA, Women's Basketball coach/SWA   Bobbi Morgan
  Haverford College
  Centennial Conference SEP 2018
  III   GREAT LAKES REGION   SWA, Women's Basketball/SWA   Dixie Jeffers
  Capital University
  Ohio Athletic Conference SEP 2015