Division III Field Hockey Committee

Legislation:  Six members from Division III. One member from each of the six Division III field hockey regions (New England East, New England West, North Atlantic, South Atlantic, South, Great Lakes). Quota of 50 percent administrators: 3.

Liaisons:  Kelly Whitaker
Chair:  Michelle Andre (Sep 2012 - Aug 2016)

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  Bridgewater State University
  Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference AUG 2018
  III   SOUTH REGION   Assistant AD/Head Field Hockey Coach/SWA   Dawn Chamberlin
  Salisbury University
  Capital Athletic Conference Inc. AUG 2016
  III   NORTH ATLANTIC REGION   Head Field Hockey Coach   Kelly Kingsbury
  State University of New York at Oneonta
  State University of New York Athletic Conference AUG 2019
  III   SOUTH ATLANTIC REGION   Head Field Hockey Coach   Michelle Andre
  Rowan University
  New Jersey Athletic Conference AUG 2016
  III   NEW ENGLAND EAST REGION   Head Field Hockey Coach/Asst AD   Cory Ward
  Gordon College
  Commonwealth Coast Conference AUG 2016
  III   GREAT LAKES REGION   Head Field Hockey Coach/SWA   Rebecca Begley
  Hendrix College
  Southern Athletic Association AUG 2018