Division III Women's Golf Committee

Legislation:  Five members, one from each of the Division III women's golf regions (Regions 1-5). Quota of 25 percent administrators: 2.

Liaisons:  Nancy O'Hara

*Eligible for reappointment
DivisionRegionTitleName & InstitutionConferenceTerm
  III   Central   AD, Head Coach   Bradley Duckworth
  University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
  Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference AUG 2019
  III   West   Fifth Person, Assistant Athletic Director/Golf Coach   Skip Molitor
  Whitman College
  Northwest Conference AUG 2018
  III   East   Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach/ Assistant Prof   Peter J. Gyscek
  Washington and Lee University
  Old Dominion Athletic Conf. AUG 2021
  III   Midwest   Head Women's Golf Coach   Eric Sieger
  Carleton College
  Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference AUG 2020
  III   Great Lakes   Women's Golf Coach/Professor   Jerry Bergsma
  Calvin College
  Michigan Intercol. Ath. Assn. AUG 2019